Hello world!

Hello. I have decided that instead of forwarding items that I find of interest I would copy emails, jokes, articles and personal commentaries (and rants) to the blog and update it once a day. If you choose to subscribe, and I hope you will, you will get an email whenever I have updated. This is a free service that I am using so it will not be fancy. Most of you know my political leanings, opinions and feelings so if one of my headlines is something that might upset you, just skip over it. I welcome comments etc. by email but might not respond to all of them, do not be offended, I probably have looked at it but did not have time to respond.

Please feel free to share this blog with anyone who you might think would be interested.

5 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. I signed up because I have made the assumption that, a Levi, living within 3 miles of Har Habayit, might get earlier information regarding the imminent arrival of Hamoshiach than is likely here in galut. Please keep us posted.

Leave a Reply

